Dan Webb Melbourne, Australia

Dan Webb is a musician, music journalist, critic and Founder & Editor-in-Chief of Sungenre.com. He has been heavily involved in the music scene since the age of 14. Since 2008 he's teamed up with collaborators such as Kylie Auldist to produce his own explorations in music which have been hailed as "the work of a genius" by Radio Adelaide, with subsequent spins on Absolute Radio, BBC 6 & Double J. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dan Webb

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code